dream...


 

Sometimes, I don't know who I am Doubting myself again Can't find a light in the dark And I'm finding myself in the rain Tryna get out of the pain Know that I've come so far I made a promise, I'll never run and hide [Pre-Chorus: Pharita] I'm getting stronger I'm getting stronger A little longer I'm getting stronger [Chorus: Haram, Ahyeon] Now I finally found my wings I let go of everything Decided to follow my heart And I finally able to breathe Finally able to see Just who I was born to be I'm waking up in my dream [Verse 2: Ruka, Asa, Chiquita, Chiquita & Ahyeon] Uh Oh, yeah, that fires in my eyes No sleep, you keep them lullabies Cross hearts I'vе been the one to ride Vroom-vroom, I'll see you latеr, bye I keep it a hundred, we one in a million, no billion No kiddin', no ceiling, that's limitless Stars in the sky, we infinite Envisioned it, just how I pictured it Here we are, all of the lights Spotlight is blinding my eyes Just breathe and live and let it die Lift up my head, I'ma rise Spread out my wings, I'm a fly, fly high You might also like Mahal Pa Rin Kita Rockstar Cupid (Twin Version) FIFTY FIFTY (피프티피프티) Scars To Your Beautiful (BABYMONSTER ver.) BABYMONSTER [Pre-Chorus: Haram] I'm getting stronger I'm getting stronger A little longer I'm getting stronger [Chorus: Rora, Haram] Now I finally found my wings I let go of everything Decided to follow my heart [Post-Chorus: Ahyeon, Rora, Haram] I don't care what they say (Say) My life is not a game (Game) Never gon' run away [Outro: Chiquita, All, Ahyeon, Haram, *Pharita*] So don't wake me up (Finally able to breathe) Yeah, yeah, yeah Can't wake me up (*Nothing can wake me up*) I'm waking up on my dream

  • ちょいゆり
my heart
❤️
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی

𝑯𝒊

【 𝚆𝚎 𝚕𝚘𝚜𝚝 𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚜𝚎𝚕𝚟𝚎𝚜】

𝙻𝚘𝚟𝚎=𝙳𝚎𝚊𝚝𝚑
𝒌𝒆𝒚 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒅'𝒔
𝑨𝒅𝒎𝒊𝒏𝒔
𝑨𝒅𝒎𝒊𝒏: 𝑪𝒉𝒐𝒊 𝒚𝒖𝒓𝒊 ❤️: 𝑴𝒚 𝒅𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒎 𝒘𝒐𝒓𝒍𝒅